Help Center Landing Page


Customer Service:
We're always eager to hear from you! Contact us in one of the following ways.

By Email:
Sales Assistance, Existing Orders and General Site Questions:
For assistance with any Customer Service related topic please click here to access our help topics and e-mail submission form.

By Phone:
Assistance Placing an Order:
1-866-416-3059

Sales Department Hours:

Hours: Monday-Friday, 7 am to 7 pm PST (10 am to 10 pm EST);
Saturday 8 am to 4 pm PST (11 am to 7 pm EST);
Sunday 8 am to 4 pm PST (11 am to 7 pm EST).

--Calls received after hours will be answered the following day.

Return to Top


Contact Us

Assistance with an Existing Order:
1-866-416-3059

Assistance with a Return or Exchange:
1-888-848-4792

Customer Service Hours of Operation:
Monday-Friday: 7:00AM to 7:00PM PT (10:00AM to 10:00PM ET)
Saturday: 8:00AM to 4:00PM PT (11:00AM to 7:00PM ET)
Sunday: Closed

--Calls received after hours Monday through Friday in voice mail will be answered the following day, calls received after close of business on Saturday or on Sunday will be answered the following Monday.

By Mail:
HTC Shop America National Fulfillment Center
1001 Technology Way
Suite LT
Libertyville, IL. 60048
ATT: Customer Service Center

Return to Top


Quick Links
None of the remaining products have this feature.
All the remaining products have this feature.
Reviews
ToolTip